Yes, Mpix Is My Friend!

I have had several people ask me how I print my projects. Well, here is my little secret. I don’t print them myself. Why? I don’t know how to calibrate my printer…hehe.

So to keep from making myself look like a total idiot, I use the online company Mpix. They are experts when it comes to printing gorgous prints. They give you several choices of paper, and based on the size of your file, give you many, many different print sizes.

You take your pictures during the day, upload them to Mpix that same night, and they have them printed and out the door the next day. What service! In the beginning I was surprised with the ease of use, and the quick turn-around-time, but now I automatically expect it…and I have never been disappointed.

So, that is way I use their service. Believe it or not, I did not get any type of compensation for telling you this.

Until next time, Hang Loose!

www.DigitizedOptics.com

About www.DigitizedOptics.com

Dig'i'tized Op'tics - 1. Digital conversion of a mind stimulating spectrum of light - 2. Creative and artistic optical transformation - 3. Electromagnetic spectrum taken "outside the box" - 4. A sliver of time that has been documented for eternity Photography and Videography for: - MODELING - NON-URBAN TERRAIN - NOCTURNAL LIGHT PAINTING - RUINS
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

